Illinois Cribbage
Illinois ACC Cribbage All-Americans
These individuals are the only Illinois players ever to have made the American Cribbage Congress's select All-American team, which honors the ten best players, nationwide.  Hall of Famer Joe Bernard, now deceased, leads all Illinois players in All-American honors, with four appearances:

Joe Bernard, Libertyville, IL (1984, 1992, 1994, 1996)

Syl Lulinski, Lagrange Park, IL (1987, 1994)

Dan Selke, Arlington Heights, IL (2017)
Haley Hintze, Carpentersville, IL (2016)
Ted Kliora, Waukegan, IL (1989)
Tom Salyards, Mundelein, IL (1986)
Bob Madsen, Niles, IL (1986)
Frank Schweig, Carpentersville, IL (1986)
Ken Capodagli, Bensenville, IL (1985)
Jim Fabian, Naperville, IL (1984)
Joe Brown, St. Charles, IL (1984)
Ralph Madsen, Crystal Lake, IL (1982)
Griffin Perry, Round Lake IL (1981)